Team 20 - Boneheads

Discussion in 'The Vault' started by Sticknstringarchery, Aug 29, 2011.

1. Sticknstringarchery

Sticknstringarchery Grizzled Veteran

Dislikes Received:
    Someone had to start it right?

Lest do this guys!!

Heres the team:

Buckaddict
    FloridaBowhunter
    englum_06
    rpalt1
    Vectrix27
    huntalot
    Teejay
    rednas5
    WakeCow
    sticknstringarchery (stick)
    TJF
    Slimmer2425

I changed the title and it doesn't seem to be working.

"BONEHEADS"

Last edited: Sep 8, 2011
  2. Sticknstringarchery

Dislikes Received:
    Hey guys, thought I would tell you all a little about me. My name is Doug Walker, I am new to hunting. This being my second season. I harvested 2 deer last season with rifles. Since closing day I have been a scouting fool on the 30 deer heavy acres I own. I have been a member of the forum since May I believe it was when I joined. Since closing day I have not stopped shooting, tracking and learning all I can about hunting. We don't have huge bucks here but, I have a 125"+ on my radar. If everything goes right Sept. 10th between 7:00am and 10:00am I will put 50 on the board with one of the does that walk by one of my stands every day. lol Good luck to us all and remember to KILL!!!

3. rednas5

rednas5 Die Hard Bowhunter

Dislikes Received:
    What up Team 20. Hope to have a pretty active team this year with tons of talk going on. This is my 3rd year doing the contest and have always enjoyed meeting new bowhunters. My name is Mark, 31, and I live in NW Mo and have over 3500 acres to hunt on this year. My farm consists of only 100 acres but I have access to about 3000 acres through another hunting buddies good fortune of marrying into some nice hunting ground. Be sure to post some pics of your hopeful trophies this fall and if you have a team name idea feel free to share. Happy hunting guys.

4. vectrix27

vectrix27 Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received: