** Team 2 Thread **

Discussion in '2012 Deer Contest' started by cmkilo02, Aug 26, 2012.

1. cmkilo02

cmkilo02 Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received:
    Checking in.

2. smctitan

smctitan Die Hard Bowhunter

Dislikes Received:
    I'm here guys. My name is Sean and I hunt and live in MD. This is my fourth year on this forum and third year doing the contest. I hunt out in Frederick County on a 60 acre lease with 3 of my friends. I've submitted does the past two years for 50 pts each but am still looking for my first buck to add to the contest.

Looking forward to meeting the rest of the team and for a successful season.

Sent from my HTC One X using Tapatalk 2

3. Chiro_Archer

Chiro_Archer Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received:
    Checking in! This is my first year in the forum, as well as in the contest. Looking forward to this season! I am over in central IL, and also have a couple spots up in WI to hunt as well. Lets do work boys!:moose:

4. isaiah

isaiah Grizzled Veteran

Dislikes Received:
    checking in. my name is Isaiah, i live in northern IL, hunt here and some central IL. i've entered a few small bucks in years past and a doe. no deer for me last year but i love this contest just seeing all the cool deer entered. a safe and fun hunting season to you all!

5. cmkilo02

cmkilo02 Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received:
    Alrighty, my turn. My name is Chris and I'm in southeastern Wisconsin. This is my first year for the contest but I'm been on the forum for awhile. Hunted mostly public land last year and, unfortunately, will be again this year due to unforeseen issues. My dad does have some private land in Florida is some pretty good looking bucks; however, it's going to be tough getting down there. I'm looking forward to working with you guys and lets have a great season!

6. bz_711

bz_711 Die Hard Bowhunter

Dislikes Received: