Team 16 - Bow Hunt Or Cry

Discussion in '2017 Deer Contest' started by AaronB, Aug 14, 2017.

1. AaronB

AaronB Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received:
    Thought I'd check in and get the thread started for team 16. Once everyone checks in, we can come up with a team name and such. Looking forward to meeting everybody!

2. Logman

Logman Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received:
  3. bowhunter628

bowhunter628 Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received:
    Bowhunter628 checking in! Can't wait to see what I can bring to the team. I figure that we can give a little info about ourselves to get a good set of team vibes going. My name is Brad, I am 25, and I am from NW Pennsylvania. I have been bowhunting for about 7 years now with some pretty decent success. I hunted mostly private land with a little public land mixed in until this year, I have lost my private land spot thanks to trespassers.

I have yet to find any monsters on the public land areas by way of trail camera pics but I know that they are there so I am excited.

copperhead likes this.
  4. MnHunterr

MnHunterr Legendary Woodsman

Dislikes Received:
    Jake checking in (might be a good idea to copy/paste our team members to the first post and bold/make red whoever has checked in).

I'm 28 and from central Minnesota. I've been bowhunting for 4 years and hunt a 60 acre parcel of private land. Pulled my cards this weekend after 3 weeks and have finally got some decent bucks show up. I will post what I have on camera later tonight.

Looking forward to a new season and getting to know everyone.

copperhead likes this.
  5. Jlmini30

Jlmini30 Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received:
    jlmini30 checking in from Missouri. I'll be hunting some private land in northeast Missouri as well as my grandpas back 40 a minute down the road from where I live. Real name is Jake. Can't wait to meet everyone and looking forward to an awesome season!

copperhead likes this.
  6. bowhunter628

Dislikes Received: