Respect

Discussion in 'Bowhunting Talk' started by luke.livingston, Dec 29, 2016.

1. luke.livingston

luke.livingston Newb

Dislikes Received:
    I'm new to the bow hunting concept. I always wanted to try it and I got a new compound a couple weeks ago. I've had a lot of questions towards the sports and strategies...etc. I just have to say I'm really glad I picked up a bow and started. There is a lot of respect on this website/app. It's really a large community across the us. And also outside. I have a lot of respect towards the people on here. They've really helped me even though they don't know me.

Sent from my iPhone using Bowhunting.com Forums

2. primetime_Deion

primetime_Deion Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received:
    I try to help when I know something, but I joined earlier this year and have learned a lot as well. Every question I have gets answered or I can find just by going to a section of the forum and finding a post about the same question I might have. This is a great place

Sent from my iPhone using Bowhunting.com Forums

3. grommel

grommel Die Hard Bowhunter

Dislikes Received:
    Welcome to the site and to the addiction that is bowhunting!!

4. Lung Buster

Lung Buster Die Hard Bowhunter

Dislikes Received:
    Welcome aboard!!

5. Bowhunter728

Bowhunter728 Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received:
    i cant agree with you more on this. everytime i got stumped on something or especially before i buy something i come here and every bit of advice given is taken into consideration. fantastic place and a good group of people. welcome to the forum and welcome to the addiction.

6. alaska at heart

alaska at heart Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received: