Now I cant watch season 1

Discussion in 'Bowhunt or Die® - Web Show' started by Gabilgerat, Jun 20, 2021.

  1. Gabilgerat

    Gabilgerat Weekend Warrior

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2020
    Posts:
    328
    Likes Received:
    799
    Dislikes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Georgia
    Ive been going back and watching past seasons on the ROKU and cant watch season 1, The ad plays and then it flips back to the play episode screen , click on it and repeats the same thing, another ad then back to play episode screen :(
     
  2. Fix

    Fix Grizzled Veteran

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Posts:
    6,536
    Likes Received:
    7,607
    Dislikes Received:
    23
    Location:
    Western NY
    Mathews won't let them air it as they were not Reppin'
     
    LittleChief likes this.
  3. Justin

    Justin Administrator

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2008
    Posts:
    9,710
    Likes Received:
    4,655
    Dislikes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Algonquin, Illinois, United States
    No idea what the issue is. I've got someone looking into it now. Thanks for the heads up!
     
  4. fletch920

    fletch920 Grizzled Veteran

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2009
    Posts:
    8,692
    Likes Received:
    3,728
    Dislikes Received:
    40
    Location:
    iowa
    They should send you mesh back cap for your troubles.
     
    LittleChief and Swamp Stalker like this.
  5. Justin

    Justin Administrator

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2008
    Posts:
    9,710
    Likes Received:
    4,655
    Dislikes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Algonquin, Illinois, United States
    We checked it on the Roku here at the office and I had my wife check ours at home and Season 1 plays okay on both of them. Not sure what the issue is.
     
  6. Nick Lewandowski

    Nick Lewandowski Weekend Warrior

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2018
    Posts:
    67
    Likes Received:
    37
    Dislikes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Myrtle beach SC
    Have you tried resetting the Roku system?
    either in the settings or even doing a hard reset(only hard reset if nothing else works). The Roku might also have an update that needs to happen.
    Use to happen to me when I didn't use the Roku much at all. That's how I've always dealt with it.
     
  7. Gabilgerat

    Gabilgerat Weekend Warrior

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2020
    Posts:
    328
    Likes Received:
    799
    Dislikes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Georgia
    reset the roku and its working now, thanks yall, watching year 1 now!! and I will take that hat for My troubles for sure..... but dont want a mesh back !!!
     
    Nick Lewandowski likes this.
  8. Fix

    Fix Grizzled Veteran

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Posts:
    6,536
    Likes Received:
    7,607
    Dislikes Received:
    23
    Location:
    Western NY
    I'll take it.
     

Share This Page