I guess those who wanted Tenn to win don't think it was charge...those who wanted Mich to win agree with the call
Lowered it yes, going around not through, yes. Not a foul by the rule book but yes, they called it. Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I317 using Tapatalk
I didn't care who won, I don't like either of them lol.... I'm just saying let the players have a chance to decide the game.
I don't agree with this. If it's a foul, call it but that was a good acting job and the ref bought it and gary knows it but isn't about to admit it. Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I317 using Tapatalk