Loading Pics on a post.

Discussion in 'The Water Cooler' started by Jeepwillys, Oct 21, 2016.

  1. Jeepwillys

    Jeepwillys Die Hard Bowhunter

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2015
    Posts:
    2,450
    Likes Received:
    269
    Dislikes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Central, KY
    There has to be an easier way than Photobucket. Somebody help the ignorant here.
     
  2. Sota

    Sota Legendary Woodsman

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2014
    Posts:
    25,224
    Likes Received:
    14,849
    Dislikes Received:
    113
    Location:
    Minnesota
    Get a Apple product, makes it so simple I can do it.:)
     
  3. Justin

    Justin Administrator

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2008
    Posts:
    9,824
    Likes Received:
    4,902
    Dislikes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Algonquin, Illinois, United States
    I use imgur these days. Too many stupid video ads in Photobucket.
     
  4. cls74

    cls74 Legendary Woodsman

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2008
    Posts:
    16,245
    Likes Received:
    21,557
    Dislikes Received:
    30
    Location:
    Springfield, IL
    Tapatalk used to be pretty simple. Haven't used it for a year or so. Only reason I got it was for posting pics in the live from the stand thread.
     
  5. PinkPony

    PinkPony Die Hard Bowhunter

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2014
    Posts:
    2,671
    Likes Received:
    388
    Dislikes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    I use TinyPic - stopped using Photobucket a few years ago, became more of a headache then anything.
     
  6. Jeepwillys

    Jeepwillys Die Hard Bowhunter

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2015
    Posts:
    2,450
    Likes Received:
    269
    Dislikes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Central, KY
    Thanks Y'all, I'll have to give some of these a try.
     
  7. Jeepwillys

    Jeepwillys Die Hard Bowhunter

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2015
    Posts:
    2,450
    Likes Received:
    269
    Dislikes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Central, KY
    I have an iMac and when I choose pics from my files, nothing happens. I'm probably doing something wrong but I can't figure out why I can't just transfer them.
     

Share This Page