Which Hunting Pack With A Climber

Discussion in 'Bowhunting Talk' started by Oly44, Feb 27, 2013.

1. Oly44

Oly44 Grizzled Veteran

Dislikes Received:
  2. tfox

tfox Grizzled Veteran

Dislikes Received:
    Me too. I've been shopping sitka gear for a few months now and the new stuff is out there but there web site is behind.

I just ordered over $900 in sitka stuff tonight. I have about 6-7 to go.

sent from my samsung note 2

3. Oly44

Oly44 Grizzled Veteran

Dislikes Received:
    Wow thats a lot. I like the way it looks but im not in the market for new camp right now so ill have to wait. But that pack has really caught my eye. I like that you can pack the bow on the back to if you want. Is all sitka gear water resistant?

4. tfox

tfox Grizzled Veteran

Dislikes Received:
    Im in the market for all new stuff. Ive outgrown most of my gear.:what: and my son is growing into my old. $2000 of sitka really isn't that many items.;)

5. Oly44

Oly44 Grizzled Veteran

Dislikes Received:
    Well its good you are getting your money worth for the gear. :tu:

6. tfox

tfox Grizzled Veteran

Dislikes Received:
    I missed the question. Not sure on the water proof but I believe it is all gore tex.

Last edited: Feb 28, 2013
  7. Oly44

Oly44 Grizzled Veteran

Dislikes Received:
    Not a problem. I thought it might be. I checked Sitka's Facebook page and they said the pack would be release in JUNE! Not sure why it would be so long but they should release it sooner. Or i can just call and ask them questions about it.

8. ohiobowhunter77

ohiobowhunter77 Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received:
    no problem OLY, you will be very happy with it.