Am I a right wing nut job?

Discussion in 'The Water Cooler' started by Vabowman, Feb 16, 2021.

1. Vabowman

Vabowman Grizzled Veteran

Dislikes Received:
    Seriously. I am a history teacher and I know history, I can't help but see what is happening. Federal troops in the capitol, with a fence to protect the elite. Gun laws coming, government handouts everywhere, pandemic scare, globalization, transgender equality, LGBT rights, no anthem in the federal capitol any longer, BLM tearing apart the nuclear family etc... it's happening. My grandfather killed Germans on the beach at Normandy to secure this freedom that is being stripped away... tell me I am crazy...

ChuckC, Wop 75 and Hotrod9 like this.
  2. Ridgerunner3

Ridgerunner3 Grizzled Veteran

Dislikes Received:
    Vabowman likes this.
  3. Hotrod9

Hotrod9 Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received:
    History repeats itself, my dad keeps saying he’s glad my grandpa isn’t around to see this. My grandpa lived in occupied Yugoslavia in his early adult life before coming to the United States.

Vabowman likes this.
  4. TJF

TJF Grizzled Veteran

Dislikes Received:
    Boy the last couple nights of watching TV shows I usually don't watch has been disgusting. The message they are sending out is... if you are a male and white you better not ask questions but shut up cause you are a racist, homophobic and sexist piece of **** from birth. It is ok for a blacks to call other blacks racist because they are trying to fit in our white world to get a head. The media is playing us... Hollywood elites are just as bad. We are to be blamed for everything. Programming us to tow the line and hang our heads in shame.

F them !!!!!!!

5. wl704

wl704 Legendary Woodsman

Dislikes Received: