RACK AND ROLL! TEAM 14!

Discussion in '2018 Deer Contest' started by kjstaudt86, Aug 13, 2018.

1. kjstaudt86

kjstaudt86 Die Hard Bowhunter

Dislikes Received:
    I'm jealous Josh! I think that's every man's dream to be in the woods every day for a month! Odds are definitely going to be in your favor.

Josh/OH and early in like this.
  2. dustywilmuth

dustywilmuth Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received:
    Hey guys! Names Dusty, im a aviation mechanic In chicago IL! Have tons of time to hunt and a few good lookin bucks on the hit list! Cant wait to put some point on the board for us!

Josh/OH and kjstaudt86 like this.
  3. tynimiller

tynimiller Legendary Woodsman

Dislikes Received:
    I do love that the name Vito is recognized by some on the team....we the old dudes...

Josh/OH likes this.
  4. Oldcarp

Oldcarp Die Hard Bowhunter

Dislikes Received:
    There is nothing to exciting about me. I can usually put 50 points on the board. I didn't draw a deer tag here in Utah but I have my yearly thanksgiving hunt in Kansas on my wife's family farm. Does seem that Tynimiller and myself have been on a team or two. I archery hunt elk mostly but the fires this year are making it tough this year. My son-in law drew out a archery Deer Pansuagunt tag. So I will have fun with him chasing big mule deer and hopefully an elk will step out for me.

Josh/OH, dustywilmuth and tynimiller like this.
  5. kjstaudt86

Dislikes Received:
    So we are close to everyone checking in. Just missing it looks like KB and p&y.

6. Simplman

Simplman Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received:
    I was looking at Team 3’s points from last year. They harvested some nice bucks! Was thinking let’s post some photos of posibble bucks we have on trail cameras. Or maybe a photo of your favorite hunt or something. Be cool to hear where everyone is hunting and how they have had luck in the past. I’m never to busy to learn some new tactics or something new about deer behavior. -Simplman-