Let me know what you think

Discussion in 'Videography & Photography' started by Skywalker, Nov 24, 2014.

1. Skywalker

Skywalker Grizzled Veteran

Dislikes Received:
    I have been working on developing a logo. I have never done any type of graphics design before, so I have just been trying to feel my way around Adobe Illustrator. Lots of trial and error and watching Youtube videos. I think I finally have it nailed down pretty well and I'm just looking for some outside opinions. Let me know what you think.

I guess I should at least introduce the brand to you. Wide Angle Whitetail is not unlike the thousands of other social media hunting pages out there. In many ways its the same. I will be posting hunting videos and all the things that go along with that. What I hope will set it apart is the focus on filming and photography. Covering tips and techniques of how to become a better videographer and photographer. Obviously videoing your hunts has become almost the norm these days, there's almost as many people that carry a camera into the woods as there are just purely hunters. I'm hoping to be able to provide good information and good content that will help other hunting videographers in their quest to produce that awesome footage they are hoping for.

Anyway, let me know what you think of the logos and if you like what you see, check out Wide Angle Whitetail on Facebook and give it a like. I have a link in my signature.

WAW-Logo-Complex-logo.jpg
    WAW-Logo-Completed--With-Text.jpg
    WAW-Logo-Completed--With-Text-Solid-Black.jpg
    WAW-Logo-Completed-Outline.jpg

2. aRroW_adDicted

aRroW_adDicted Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received:
    The top logo looks very sharp in my opinion! Good work.

3. SharpEyeSam

SharpEyeSam Legendary Woodsman

Dislikes Received:
    I like the top one too!

4. CoveyMaster

CoveyMaster Grizzled Veteran

Dislikes Received:
    #1 is #1...no doubt about it, very nice.

5. MGH_PA

MGH_PA Moderator

Dislikes Received: