Guessing size and age of buck.

Discussion in 'Intro to Bowhunting & Archery' started by Emortega321, Aug 28, 2015.

1. Emortega321

Emortega321 Newb

Dislikes Received:
    image.jpg image.jpg Hi guys junior here image.jpg image.jpg

kinda new to hunting,even tho I have been hunting for 3 years i have put anything on the ground. I have at super bad luck.. From misses or the deer I shot that went in the river and got swept away.... I'm looking at putting a big buck down this year and have a few on my hit list would you be able to tell me your guess on the age and size of these deer please? Just trying to see if it should pass on these guys this year and not hunt this land till they get a little older. Thank u guys so much

Attached Files:

2. Bone Head Hunter

Bone Head Hunter Grizzled Veteran

Dislikes Received:
    Personally I'd pass, but that has nothing to do with you.. All those deer are 2-3 year olds and score between 100 -120

If you have never taken deer shot the first one that comes by..

Got to start somewhere and any of those would be a fine first buck!

3. NateJR_PABOWHUNTING

NateJR_PABOWHUNTING Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received: