New to bow hunting !!

Discussion in 'Intro to Bowhunting & Archery' started by nightrider, Feb 7, 2015.

1. nightrider

nightrider Newb

Dislikes Received:
    hey guys, im new to the bow hunting world. although i've been a avid rifle hunter, i never got into bow hunting. however, recently i kinda acquired some land to use to hunt, and over the years there have been some houses built around it that im a bit sketchy on using a rifle to hunt it. so, i decided its time to start using a bow. this property is close to home about 30 minutes, so it will give great accessibility for the long bow season. i'll still make the drive to nw missouri for rifle season though. anyways, kinda getting off track, sorry!