Total Noob! Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Discussion in 'Intro to Bowhunting & Archery' started by MikeTay10, Oct 20, 2014.

1. MikeTay10

MikeTay10 Newb

Dislikes Received:
    Hey everyone, new to the forum and new to the world of compound bows and bowhunting!

Just ordered my first compound bow from ****'s-sporting goods and need some advice before it shows up at my door.

My Bow: Diamond Infinite Edge

Through a promotion it came with 6 Carbon Express Heart Attack Arrows, size: 350 (Which I'm not even sure what that number references)

And I ordered a Tru-Fire Hurricane Glove release.

Want to start target shooting in my backyard and I'm not even sure what to order for field tips/arrows. I'm a totally clueless and need some help in the right direction. I have a couple buddies from work that shoot bows and I figure with your help and theirs I can get on the right track to start shooting!

Last edited: Oct 22, 2014
  2. MTNDWLLR

MTNDWLLR Newb

Dislikes Received: