QAD Exodus Swept

Discussion in 'Bowhunting Talk' started by RiverBottom15, Jan 16, 2017.

1. RiverBottom15

RiverBottom15 Newb

Dislikes Received:
    I have been using Rage Hypo's for a couple years and I rethinking my setup. I think I am going back to a fix blade. I have learned all heads will work when shot back but a good fixed is better when hit forward. So now that a lot of fixed heads fly so good I think a good fixed is the way to go. Yes, when all goes well a big cut mechanical is great. I am trying the Exodus swept and would like some feed back from some of you that is using them.

2. KjKlump

KjKlump Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received:
    I have not tried the swept, but the full blades are rock solid, sharp and the blades are good and thick.
    I've pulled them out off the ground after a pass through and they still spin true.
    They are tough and fly great on a tuned bow.

3. RiverBottom15

RiverBottom15 Newb

Dislikes Received:
  4. Shane0709

Shane0709 Die Hard Bowhunter

Dislikes Received:
    They are the best. I've killed 7 bucks with them in 3 years. 6 pass thru's with 45 pounds. They are rock solid, as mentioned above. I too have found that they are perfect even after going through the deer. I also use the full blades. I would recommend these heads to anyone.

Sent from a piece of paper, tied to a rock.

5. Fullrut1

Fullrut1 Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received:
    I cant speak for the swept, but I have shot a few deer with the full blades. Nothing but good things to say about them. They fly right with my field points, and they are super tough. I knew as soon as I took them out of the package that they were going to be a super tough head. Give them a try, you wont be disappointed!

6. Marauder

Marauder Die Hard Bowhunter

Dislikes Received:
    I would recommend them also! I shoot the swept and am very pleased with the results!

sent from my mini hand held phone

7. muzzyman88

muzzyman88 Die Hard Bowhunter

Dislikes Received: