Can anyone tell me anything about the rage three blade chisel tips?

Discussion in 'Bowhunting Talk' started by Skylar oren, Sep 16, 2016.

1. Skylar oren

Skylar oren Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received:
    I have been using these broadheads for two years now. Im not really sure how i feel about them... I have shot two deer with them now and was unable to complete the recovery the blood trail was very weak and finally ended. I know one was a perfect double lung and the other was far back very dark blood. Gave the deer all night and still nothing turned up... The only reason im still shooting them is because of how true they fly. Anyone?

2. Bradleyprejean87

Bradleyprejean87 Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received: