wv bucks

Discussion in 'Bowhunting Talk' started by fakto30, Sep 1, 2014.

1. fakto30

fakto30 Newb

Dislikes Received:
    Pretty much gave up on this spot. Ghost deer hunted there for 14 years seen 2 good bucks in that timeframe. Last deer is at least 9 and a half or older now. Had first pic of him 7 years ago as a 10. I know its hard to believe but I get thousands of pics of him every year and his frame has always had the g2 kinda sweep back and is always shorter than his g3.

Attached Files:

2. Slugger

Slugger Grizzled Veteran

Dislikes Received:
    Sweet buck

3. benkharr

benkharr Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received:
    Nice deer man good luck with them

4. fakto30

fakto30 Newb

Dislikes Received:
    thanks.

5. Jake/PA

Jake/PA Grizzled Veteran

Dislikes Received:
    I am no aging expert but that last picture doesn't look like a 9 1/2 year old deer. Do you have any other pictures of him from years past?

6. fakto30

fakto30 Newb

Dislikes Received:
    I do at home but not on my phone or work comp. I know he doesn't look that old, but like I said I've been keeping track of this deer now for 7 years. He was a 10 when I first got pics of him in the same area. So I figured he had to be atleast 2and a half then. That pic is from two years ago and when he was his biggest. He dropped down to a 10 last year but still had good mass and tine length. Havent been there this year to know what he's turned into this year but I do have his shed from last year.

7. fakto30

fakto30 Newb

Dislikes Received: