Drone Footage

Discussion in 'Bowhunt or Die® - Web Show' started by Indianflyer, Jan 7, 2017.

1. Indianflyer

Indianflyer Newb

Dislikes Received:
    I noticed this last episode (Season 7, Episode 26) had a few drone shots edited in. There have been other episodes in the past with drone footage too. Seeing the aerial footage of the hunting area really adds to the viewing experience for me. I like seeing the layout of the area thats being hunted.

As a licensed drone pilot I'm also curious if the guys using the drone footage from their hunts are licensed drone pilots too.

2. Invisible man

Invisible man Weekend Warrior

Dislikes Received:
    Kinda funny that you refer to your self as a pilot instead of a drone controller.:lol:

3. Indianflyer

Indianflyer Newb

Dislikes Received:
    :lol: The controller is what the pilot uses to fly the drone. lol

4. marcuswagner12

marcuswagner12 Newb

Dislikes Received:
    I will be honest, I didn't know they were giving out "licenses" for drones.. chad and I shot all of our footage a DJI Inspire.

5. greatwhitehunter3

greatwhitehunter3 Grizzled Veteran

Dislikes Received:
    Fun drone.

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk

6. Skywalker

Skywalker Grizzled Veteran

Dislikes Received: